Pulped – the Podcast – talks spy fiction

Book Montage 3

Recently, I had the opportunity to sit down with Tommy Hancock and record a podcast for PULPED – the official New Pulp podcast. Listen as I make wild and scurrilous generalizations about the spy genre. Be amazed as I talk about Bond vs Bourne. Be astonished as I go off on weird tangents and talk about Australia shopping centres. But most of all, enjoy listening to my nasally Australian twang. Yes, folks, this is what I sound like!

In all seriousness, I had a ball recording this. Please check it out.

You can find the podcast here, where you can either stream the audio, or download the MP3.

Pulped – the Podcast – talks spy fiction

Leave a Reply

